Spring til indhold
Luk

Sct. Hans/Rising

Navn Stilling Institution Email Mobiltelefon
Pernille Sisse Wessel (Formand)Skoleleder Rising Skolepsw@odense.dk24 47 28 97
Anette Birkenfeldt Nielsen SundhedsplejerskeRegion Nordanen@odense.dk
Frank Jensen SSP- kontaktlærerSct. Hans Skolefrankjensendanmark@gmail.com
Fyns Politi BetjentFyns Politifyns-ssp@politi.dk
Hanne Rothschild Meleady Daglig lederBørneinstitution Sct. Hanshrm@odense.dk
Kent Frandsen KoordinatorCFUkfra@odense.dk
Lene Vahl-Møller KlublederUngNordlva@odense.dk40 33 18 63
Mette Sahl Liboriussen Daglig lederBørneinstitution Risingmsli@odense.dk
Niels Christian Bredahl VejlederUUOnbj@odense.dk21 49 39 16
Palle Hansen LederTAMUpalle.hansen17@tamu.dk
Per Krohn Henriksen StudievejlederSyddansk Erhvervsskolepkh@sde.dk22 16 11 58
Sanne Bente Lindekilde Hansen OmrådelederUngNordsblh@odense.dk